BMT CTN Protocol 0401

Phase III Rituxan/BEAM vs. Bexxar/BEAM with Autologous Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation (ASCT) for Persistent or Relapsed Chemotherapy Sensitive Diffuse Large B-Cell Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma

Below are protocol-related doucments, which may be periodically updated.

            Protocol Chair: Julie Vose, MD (402-559-3848)

            Protocol Officer: Marcie Tomblyn, MD (813-745-6284)

            Protocol Coordinator: Roe Wright (301-251-1161)

            Medical Monitor: Eneida Nemecek, MD

This study reached target accrual and closed to patient accrual on July 17, 2009.