BMT CTN Protocol 0701

Phase II Trial of Non-Myeloablative Allogeneic Hematopoietic Cell Transplantation for Patients with Relapsed Follicular Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma Beyond First Complete Response

Below are protocol-related documents, which may be periodically updated.

            Protocol co-Chair: Ginna Laport, MD (650-723-1389)

            Protocol Officer: Marcie Tomblyn, MD (813-745-6284)

            Protocol Coordinator: Kristin Knust (301-251-1161)

            Medical Monitor: Gabrielle Meyers, MD


This study reached its target patient accrual on October 22, 2012 and is now closed to new enrollment.