BMT CTN Protocol 0703/SWOG 0410

Tandem Autologous Stem Cell Transplantation for Patients with Primary Progressive or Recurrent Hodgkin’s Disease (A BMT Study), Phase II

Below are protocol-related doucments, which may be periodically updated.

  • Key Personnel

            SWOG Protocol Chair: Patrick Stiff, MD (708-327-3148)

            BMT CTN Protocol Chair: Ginna Laport, MD (650-723-0822)

            SWOG Protocol Officer: Eileen Smith, MD (626-359-8111 x63077)

            BMT CTN Protocol Officer:  Marcie Tomblyn, MD (612-624-5109)

            SWOG Protocol Coordinator: Gretchen Goetz




This trial is a collaboration between the Southwest Oncology Group (SWOG) and BMT CTN. 

This study reached target accrual and closed to patient accrual on July 19, 2009.