BMT CTN Protocol 1502

Optimizing Haploidentical Aplastic Anemia Transplantation (CHAMP)

Below are protocol-related documents, which may be periodically updated.

            Protocol Co-Chair: Amy E. DeZern, MD, MHS

            Protocol Co-Chair: Michael Pulsipher, MD

            Protocol Officer: Mary Eapen, MD

            Protocol Coordinators: Alyssa Ramirez        

                                                    Garett Skelton

The BMT CTN is committed to including widespread transplant community participation in these trials. However, affiliate center applications are not currently being accepted for this study.