BMT CTN Protocol 1507

Reduced Intensity Conditioning for Haploidentical Bone Marrow Transplantation in Patients with Symptomatic Sickle Cell Disease.

Below are protocol-related documents, which may be periodically updated.

             Protocol Co-Chair: Robert Brodsky, MD

             Protocol Co-Chair: Michael DeBaun, MD

             Protocol Co-Chair: Adetola Kassim, MD

             Protocol Co-Chair: Mark Walters, MD

             Protocol Officer: Mary Eapen, MD        

             Protocol Coordinator: Brianne Allison


The BMT CTN is committed to including widespread transplant community participation in these trials. For information on how to apply to participate on this study, please contact the Protocol Coordinator Brianne Allison at for details.