BMT CTN Protocol 1703/1801 PROGRESS III - PTCY vs. TAC/MTX

BMT CTN 1703 - A Randomized, Multicenter, Phase III Trial of Tacrolimus/Methotrexate versus Post-Transplant Cyclophosphamide/Tacrolimus/Mycophenolate Mofetil in Non-Myeloablative/Reduced Intensity Conditioning Allogeneic Peripheral Blood Stem Cell Transplantation

BMT CTN 1801 - Companion Study: Microbiome and Immune Reconstitution in Cellular Therapies and Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation (Mi-Immune)

Below are protocol-related documents, which may be periodically updated.

             BMT CTN 1703 Co-Chair: Javier Bolanos-Meade, MD fbolano2@jhmi.edug

             BMT CTN 1703 Co-Chair: Shernan Holtan, MD sgholtan@umn.edu

             BMT CTN 1703 Protocol Officer: Mehdi Hamadani, MD mhamadani@mcw.edu

             BMT CTN 1801 Co-Chair: Ami Bjatt, MD, PhD asbhatt@stanford.edu

             BMT CTN 1801 Co-Chair: Leslie S. Kean, MD, PhD              Leslie.Kean@childrens.harvard.edu

             BMT CTN 1801 Co-Chair: Miguel-Angel Perales, MD peralesm@mskcc.org

             BMT CTN 1801 Protocol Officer: Wael Saber, MD, MS wsaber@mcw.edu

             Protocol Coordinator: Kristy Applegate, MBA kapplegate@emmes.com        

The BMT CTN is committed to including widespread transplant community participation in these trials. For information on how to apply to participate on this study, please contact the Protocol Coordinator Kristy Applegate at kapplegate@emmes.com for details.