BMT CTN Protocol 1802 T-Guard in SR-aGVHD

An Open-Label, Single-Arm, Multicenter Study, of Combination anti-CD3/CD7 Immunotoxin (T-Guard) for Steroid-Refractory Acute Graft-versus-Host Disease

Below is protocol related information which may be periodically updated.

             BMT CTN Co-Chair: John Levine, MD

             BMT CTN Co-Chair: Gabrielle Meyers, MD

             Protocol Officer: Mehdi Hamadani, MD

             Protocol Coordinator: Alyssa Ramirez

The BMT CTN is committed to including widespread transplant community participation in these trials. However, afflilate center applications are not currently being accepted for this study.