Sites

Atlanta, Georgia
Emory University
Investigator: Evan Gedzelman, M.D.
Project Manager: Gene Moore
Contact: Yvan Bamps
ybamps@emory.edu
Phone: 404-778-7673

Augusta, Georgia
Augusta University
Investigator: Suzanne Strickland, M.D.
Contact: Nancy Starnes
nstarnes@augusta.edu
Phone: 706-721-9680

Baltimore, Maryland
Johns Hopkins Medical Center
Investigator: Gregory Krauss, M.D.
Contact: Pam Coe
pcoe@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-502-5570

Birmingham, Alabama
University of Alabama
Investigator: Jennifer DeWolfe, M.D.
Contact: Anna Moyana
amoyana@uabmc.edu
Phone: 205-975-8446

Boston, Massachusetts
Brigham & Womens Hospital
Investigator: Paula Voincescu, M.D., Ph.D.
Contact: Elizabeth Shashkov
eshashkova@bwh.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-525-3014

Chicago, Illinois
Northwestern University
Investigator: Elizabeth Gerard, M.D.
Contact: Irena Bellinski
ibellinski@nm.org
Phone: 312-926-1672

Cincinnati, Ohio
University of Cincinnati
Investigator: Jennifer Cavitt, M.D.
Contact: Lucy Mendoza
mendozlc@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-558-3020

Danville, Pennsylvania
Geisinger Medical Center
Investigator: Paul McCabe, M.D.
Contact: Kristina Blessing
kkblessing@geisinger.edu
Phone: 570-214-6182

Detroit, Michigan
Henry Ford Hospital
Investigator: Gregory Barkley, M.D.
Contact: Theresa Holmes
Tholmes2@hfhs.org
Phone: 313-916-4578

Los Angeles, California
University of Southern California
Investigator: Laura Kalayjian, M.D.
Contact: Rachel Sierra
Raquel.Sierra@med.usc.edu
Phone: 323-409-7382

Manhasset, New York
Northwell Health
Investigator: Sean Hwang, M.D.
Contact: Olivia Paige Colón
ocolon2@northwell.edu
Phone: 212-434-3987

Miami, Florida
University of Miami
Investigator: Naymee J. Velez Ruiz, M.D.
Contact: Kristen Ramirez
kxr637@med.miami.edu
Phone: 305-243-7001

New York, New York
Columbia University
Investigator: Alison Pack, M.D.
Contact: Anna Chessky
ac4905@cumc.columbia.edu
Phone: 917-435-2611

New York, New York
New York University
Investigator: Jacqueline French, M.D.
Contact: Maria Pleshkevich
Maria.Pleshkevich@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-558-0893

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
Investigator: Anto Bagic, M.D.
Contact: Sabrina Duran
sad168@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-624-1189

Seattle, Washington
University of Washington
Investigator: Jeffrey J. Tsai, Ph.D., M.D.

Stanford, California
Stanford University
Investigator: Kimford Meador, M.D.
Contact: Jordan Seliger
jseliger@stanford.edu
Phone: 651-220-5695

St. Paul, Minnesota
Minnesota Epilepsy Group
Investigator: Julie Hanna, M.D.

Tucson, Arizona
University of Arizona Health Sciences
Investigator: David Labiner, M.D.

Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Wake Forest University
Investigator: Maria Sam, M.D.
Contact: Deanna Oates
doates@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-1869