Sites

Atlanta, Georgia
Emory University
Investigator: Evan Gedzelman, M.D.
Project Manager: Gene Moore
Contact: Melanee Newman
melanee_newman@emoryhealthcare.org
Phone: 404-778-4249

Augusta, Georgia
Augusta University
Investigator: Suzanne Strickland, M.D.
Contact: Nancy Starnes
nstarnes@augusta.edu
Phone: 706-721-9680

Baltimore, Maryland
Johns Hopkins Medical Center
Investigator: Gregory Krauss, M.D.
Contact: Pam Coe
pcoe@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-502-5570

Birmingham, Alabama
University of Alabama
Investigator: Jennifer DeWolfe, M.D.
Contact: Cheryl Hall
chall@uab.edu
Phone: 205-934-1654

Boston, Massachusetts
Brigham & Womens Hospital
Investigator: Page Pennell, M.D.
Contact: Li Chen
LQCHEN@partners.org
Phone: 617-525-3011

Chicago, Illinois
Northwestern University
Investigator: Elizabeth Gerard, M.D.
Contact: Irena Bellinski
ibellinski@nm.org
Phone: 312-926-1672

Cincinnati, Ohio
University of Cincinnati
Investigator: Jennifer Cavitt, M.D.
Contact: Lucy Mendoza
mendozlc@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-558-3020

Danville, Pennsylvania
Geisinger Medical Center
Investigator: Paul McCabe, M.D.
Contact: Rosemarie DeLucca
rtdelucca@geisinger.edu
Phone: 570-714-6437

Detroit, Michigan
Henry Ford Hospital
Investigator: Gregory Barkley, M.D.
Contact: Kelly Tundo
kciach1@hfhs.org
Phone: 313-916-3923

Los Angeles, California
University of Southern California
Investigator: Laura Kalayjian, M.D.
Contact: Rachel Sierra
Raquel.Sierra@med.usc.edu
Phone: 323-409-7382

Manhasset, New York
Northwell Health
Investigator: Sean Hwang, M.D.
Contact: Connie Lau
clau@northwell.edu
Phone: 516-325-7022

Miami, Florida
University of Miami
Investigator: Enrique Serrano, M.D.
Contact: Pedro Figueredo
pfigueredo@med.miami.edu
Phone: 305-243-8829

New York, New York
Columbia University
Investigator: Alison Pack, M.D.
Contact: Camilla Casadei
cc3825@columbia.edu
Phone: 212-305-3937

New York, New York
New York University
Investigator: Jacqueline French, M.D.
Contact: Tobi Clement
Oluwatobi.Clement@nyumc.org
Phone: 646-558-0877

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
Investigator: Anto Bagic, M.D.
Contact: Sandra Alhaj
alhajs@upmc.edu
Phone: 412-864-1638

Seattle, Washington
University of Washington
Investigator: John Miller, M.D.
Contact: Gina DeNoble
gdenoble@uw.edu
Phone: 206-744-3624

Stanford, California
Stanford University
Investigator: Kimford Meador, M.D.
Contact: Jordan Seliger
jseliger@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-468-8740

St. Paul, Minnesota
Minnesota Epilepsy Group
Investigator: Patricia Penovich, M.D.
Contact: Jenny Pohlman
jpohlman@mnepilepsy.net
Phone: 651-241-5304

Tucson, Arizona
University of Arizona Health Sciences
Investigator: David Labiner, M.D.
Contact: Kayla Darris
kdarris@neurology.arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-4537

Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Wake Forest University
Investigator: Maria Sam, M.D.
Contact: Jessica Dimos
jdimos@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-8694